2009 Whiteaker Block Party ’twas awesome

by

I just returned from the third annual Whiteaker Block Party; I’m glowing from the happiness of the crowd, and my legs are sore from dancing nonstop for hours.  You can check-out my Flickr media by clicking here.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “2009 Whiteaker Block Party ’twas awesome”

  1. Auntie Clipboard Says:

    Hi! I’m putting together a press package for this year’s Whiteaker Block Party and would love to use your photo of Annie in the banana suit. If that would be okay, please email me! Thanks for your time.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

